Heartless

It’s not that I’m heartless or cold, it’s rather that my heart is delicate, beautiful and precious.

So I keep it safe, protect it from harsh conditions and avoid using it recklessly.

There’s no need for me to expose it to the corrosive acidic conditions of those that have no comprehension of RegalLove.
Those who, within themselves have not discovered and embraced their RegalNature.

My heart is reserved for one who understands and appreciates it’s nature. One with a similar instinct to protect it from harm, honour and love it like my RegalFather does.

It’s reserved for you, RegalOne.

Regalchild.

Image: Christoll

Leave a Reply

